TWICE - With YOU-th (Digipack Ver.) + SOUNDWAVE PHOTOCARD **

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimated deliveries to begin FROM 16th March 2024


To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

TWICE are back with the mini-album 'With YOU-th'. The album's title suggests that it is "the story of someone who was always by your side during your wonderful youth". This theme is enhanced by the teaser for the single 'I GOT YOU', which reveals images of the members holding hands, joyfully, more united than ever, offering a foretaste of the harmony and emotion that fans can expect from this new opus.

Digipack version (Random or Pack of 9 versions)

Release date (in Korea): 23 February 2024


Type : CD
Import : Korea
Language: Korean

- 1 Photobook
- 1 Sticker (random selection of 9)
- 1 Photocard (random selection of 9)
- 1 CD
- 1 Folded Poster

* PRE-ORDER BONUS UNTIL 23/02/2024 :

- 1 Photocard (random selection of 9)
- 1 Mini Postcard (random selection of 9)


- 1 SOUNDWAVE Photocard (random selection of 9)