1THE9 - Mini Album Vol. 3 - TURN OVER (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00

[TURN OVER] It's nine months after Blah Blah that 1THE9 returns with their third mini-album Turn Over. The band is ready to show you their bad boy side with the tittle trak Bad guy (song for which Sung Won participated in the writing).

원더나인 (1THE9) - TURN OVER (3RD 미니앨범)

  • Released on the 17th July 2020 in Korea
  • Korean
  • CD
  • K-POP

1. Bad Guy (TITLE)
4. Dream In The Sky
5. Bad Guy (inst.)