EXO - Vol. 4 - THE WAR (Korean Version) (Korean Edition) Random Version

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

[THE WAR] War has been declared and EXO takes you to the battlefield with the release of their 4th studio album THE WAR. After Growl, Wolf, CALL ME BABY and Monster, the boys from SM Entertainment unveil 9 original titles including the hit single Ko Ko Bop.

엑소 (EXO) - 정규 4집 / The War (Korean Ver.) (Version A / B / Private)

Released on 19th July 2017 (Repress* in limited edition scheduled for the. end of March 2021)
Korean language
CD + CD cover version A / B / Private
Photobook version A / B / Private (92 pages)
1 Graphic Novel card version A only (12.5 x 18 cm / random among 9 models)
1 photo card version B / Private (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random among 8 models)
Packaging 15 x 21 x 1.7 cm
*The content of the repress remains to be confirmed: it may be different from the 1st press version.

01. 전야 (前夜) (The Eve)
02. Ko Ko Bop
03. What U do?
04. Forever
05. 다이아몬드 (Diamond)
06. 너의 손짓 (Touch It)
07. 소름 (Chill)
08. 기억을 걷는 밤 (Walk On Memories)
09. 내가 미쳐 (Going Crazy)