Dreamcatcher - Mini Album Vol. 4 - The End of Nightmare (Album AIR-KIT) (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.00

[THE END OF NIGHTMARE] After starting in Japan with What, the Dreamcatcher are back in Korea to conclude their Nightmare cycle with the release of their 4th mini album. With The End of Nightmare, the band reunites with the duo Ollounder and LEEZ for 5 new unreleased tracks including the hit single PIRI.

AIR-KIT Kihno Edition


  • Released 26th May 2020 in Korea
  • Korean
  • AIR-KIT Kihno** (6 x 6 x 1.3 cm)
  • 1 postcard (9 x 12.3 cm)
  • 1 TITLE & CREDIT card (9 x 12.3 cm)
  • 24 photocards set (8.5 x 11.9 cm / exclusive for Kihno)
  • Package 10 x 13.4 x 3.6 cm
  • K-POP

**Connect the Air KiT Kihno to your smartphone via the Kihno application (free download) to access videos and other exclusive bonuses.

01. Intro 
02. PIRI 
03. Diamond 
04. 그리고 아무도 없었다 
05. Daydream(백일몽) 
06. PIRI (Inst.)

**Connecter le Air KiT Kihno sur votre smartphone via l'application Kihno (à télécharger gratuitement) pour avoir accès aux vidéos et autres bonus exclusifs.