DREAMCATCHER - Mini Album Vol. 5 - Dystopia : Lose Myself (AIR KiT Album) (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.00

[DYSTOPIA : LOSE MYSELF] The DREAMCATCHERS are leaving their white and flowery Tree of Language concept to give way to a darker theme for this 5th Dystopia mini-album : Lose Myself. Discover this album in two limited versions, both beautiful and with different content, and let yourself be taken by the title track BOCA.

Version AIR KiT Album

드림캐쳐 - DYSTOPIA : LOSE MYSELF (5TH 미니앨범)

Released on 17th November 2020 (in Korea)
Korean language
AIR-KIT Kihno** (6 x 6 x 1.3 cm)
1 postcard (9 x 12.3 cm)
1 TITLE & CREDIT card (9 x 12.3 cm)
Set of 24 photo cards (8.5 x 11.9 cm / Kihno exclusivity)
Package 10 x 13.4 x 3.6 cm

01. Intro
02. BOCA
03. Break the wall
04. Can`t get you out of my mind
05. Dear
06. BOCA (Inst.)

**Connect the Kihno Air Kit to your smartphone via the Kihno application (free download) to access videos and other exclusive bonuses.