Han Seung Woo - Mini Album Vol. 2 : FADE (Korean Edition) PREORDER BENEFITS *

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 12th July 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[FADE] After "FAME", the leader of VICTON announces the release of his new mini-album "FADE". Han Seung Woo is back with a darker and more mysterious facet in the five tracks offered in this second opus, including one featuring SURAN.

IN or OUT version

* Bonus offered for pre-order until 2nd July 2021 (not guaranteed) :

Please note this poster will be sent randomly and automatically if you order within the allocated pre-order timeframe. If you do not wish to receive this for whatever reason, please leave us a comment in the comments section at the checkout process.

All posters dispatched are sent folded due to postage costs and to keep costs to a minimum for our customers.

한승우 - FADE (2st mini album)

Release date: June 29, 2021
Korean language
CD + CD cover version IN or OUT
Photobook IN or OUT version (21 x 14.9 cm / 100p)
1 Paper lyrics IN or OUT version (21 x 14.9 cm)
1 photo card version IN or OUT (8.5 x 5.5 cm, random from 6 models)
1 bookmark IN or OUT version (8.5 x 5.5 cm)

* Bonus for pre-order until 2nd July 2021 (not guaranteed) :

Fade Card version IN or OUT (12 x 8.5 cm, random from 3 models)
Ticket Selfie version IN or OUT (15 x 7 cm, random from 4 models)
Poster version IN or OUT (77 x 52.6 cm, random from 2 models)