Heize - Mini Album Vol. 7 : HAPPEN (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 4st June 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[HAPPEN] You can make it happen... Heize signs her first album under the P Nation banner with the release of HAPPEN, her 7th mini album. The South Korean artist reveals 8 unreleased tracks with featurings from Gary, CHANGMO, Kim Feel and Ahn Ye Eun, not to mention the presence of Tablo (EPIK HIGH) on production and Giriboy on writing.

헤이즈 (HEIZE) - [HAPPEN] (7TH 미니앨범)

Release date: May 21, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + CD cover
Set of 20 postcards (14.8 x 21 cm)
1 Lyrics card (folded / 10 x 14.5 cm)
Set of 2 bookmarks (5.2 x 14.8 cm)
Set of 7 postcards (10.5 x 14.8 cm)
Set of 9 MV postcards (12 x 12 cm)
Set of 8 Lyrics cards (5.5 x 8.5 cm)
Package (22.7 x 15.3 x 3.3 cm)

02. Like the first time (Feat. Gary)
03. Flu (Feat. CHANGMO)
04. Why
05. The Walking Dead (Feat. Kim Feel)
06. From the Rain (Feat. Ahn Ye Eun)
07. Hi, hello?
08. Destiny, it's just a tiny dot.