JUEUN (DIA) - Easy Breezy

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

[EASY BREEZY] First real solo project for JUEUN (DIA) releases her single Easy Breezy with Seo In Guk, produced by Kella Armitage (GOT THE BEAT, billlie, CHOBOM) and ALYSSA (ENHYPEN, WayV, TXT...) among others, as well as JUEUN herself

Release date (in Korea): 27 April 2023

주은 (JUEUN) - 싱글1집 [EASY BREEZY]

Type : CD
Size : 21 x 15 cm
Import : Korea
Language : Korean

1 CD
1 Photobook (21 x 15 cm / 64 pages)
1 Double-sided bookmark (13 x 5 cm)
1 Passport photo (4.5 x 3.5 cm)
1 Photo card (random from 3 models)
01. Easy Breezy (feat. 서인국)
02. Easy Breezy (Inst.)