L (Kim Myung Soo) Single Album Vol. 1 : Memory (Korean Edition) FREE POSTER *

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.00

[MEMORY] Close your eyes and vibrate to the sound of L's (Kim Myung Soo's) sweet voice. Within his new label, the singer and actor, ex-member of the band INFINITE, unveils his first solo single, the touching Memory. A pop track in acoustic with a melody that will stick to your skin for a long time...

*Official poster available for pre-order until 8th February 2021:

Please note this poster will be sent randomly and automatically if you order within the allocated pre-order timeframe. If you do not wish to receive this for whatever reason, please leave us a comment in the comments section at the checkout process.

All posters dispatched are sent folded due to postage costs and to keep costs to a minimum for our customers.

김명수(L) - 기억과 기억 사이 (1ST 싱글 앨범)

Released on 3rd February 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + Photobook (76 pages)
1 photo card (random among 3 models)
2 postcards

01. 기억과 기억사이
02. 기억과 기억사이 (Inst.)