Oh My Ladylord - Original Soundtrack OST (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • £16.00
  • Regular price £22.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 26th May 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

Soundtrack of the South Korean drama Oh My Ladylord broadcast on MBC with Lee Minki (The Lies Within) and Nana (After School, Orange Caramel). Find all the music and all the songs of the TV series with: Seungsik (VICTON) and Yuna (AOA), Han Dong Geun, Lee Won Seok, K.Will, U Sung Eun, BIBI.

오! 주인님 OST - MBC 월화 드라마

Release date: May 18, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + Photobook (40 pages / 13.5 x 18.5 cm)
Package 14 x 19 cm

01. 알듯 말듯 - 강승식, 유나
02. 그대의 하루 내가 기억할게요 - 한동근
03. Only Your Love - 이원석(데이브레이크)
04. 내 사랑 내 곁에 - 케이윌
05. 내 곁에 있어줘요 - 비비(BIBI)
06. 내 마음이 너에게 닿았으면 - 유성은
07. Running To You
08. With You
09. Housemate
10. Fresh Day
11. First Confession
12. New Beginning
13. Think of You
14. Perhaps Love
15. Walk Alone
16. White Man
17. Story of Bisu (Part 1)
18. Always Love You
19. Seize The Moment
20. Story of Bisu (Part 2)
21. Each Other
22. Our Story
23. Our Times