PENOMECO - Mini Album Vol. 1 - Garden (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[GARDEN] For this new year, PENOMECO opens the doors of his temple by unveiling his first mini album Garden. The South Korean rapper cultivates for us 6 original tracks with intoxicating collaborations: The Quiett, Crush, ELO, GAEKO (Dynamic Duo). Includes the single COOL featuring Tobi Lou.

페노메코 (Penomeco) - Garden (1st Mini Album)

Released on January 2, 2019
Korean language

01. COOL (Feat. Tobi Lou)
02. 오해마 (Feat. The Quiett)
03. No. 5 (Feat. Crush)
04. O.F.F (Feat. 개코, ELO)
05. Okay
06. Till I Die
07. COOL (Solo Ver.) (CD Only)