ONEWE - Planet Nine : VOYAGER - Mini Album Vol. 2 -50% OFF

  • Sale
  • £13.50
  • Regular price £27.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 24th January 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately


[PLANET NINE: VOYAGER] The band ONEWE is back with their second mini-album "Planet Nine: VOYAGER". The Rainbow Bridge World band will take you on the bridge to a new planet!

원위 (ONEWE) - Planet Nine: VOYAGER (2ND 미니앨범)

Release date: January 5, 2022 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + Photobook (136 pages / 30 x 21 cm)
1 stamp sticker sheet (15 x 11 cm)
1 passport (12.5 x 9 cm, 8 pages, random from 5 designs)
2 photo cards (8.5 x 5.5 cm, random from 10 designs)
1 Poster (61 x 40.5 cm, random from 3 designs)

01. 너의 우주는 (Universe_)
02. 우물 속 작은 아이 (Envision_)
03. 꿈속에서 놓친 너, 옅은 잠결에 흐르길 (Montage_)
04. 시발점 (Trigger_)
05. 궤도 (Orbit_)
06. 선물할게요 (From_)