• Sale
  • Regular price £32.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 4th April 2022

 All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre-orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately.

[SOLO LEVELING] Soundtrack of the webtoon "SOLO LEVELING" performed by THE BOYZ

나 혼자만 레벨업 OST - 더보이즈 (THE BOYZ)

Release date: March 18, 2022 (in Korea)
Korean language
Photobook (20.5 x 14.5, 56 pages)
Set of 15 photo cards (8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 sticker
2 toploader (8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 Paper Coaster (9 x 9 cm)
Box (22.6 x 15.8 x 5.3 cm)

01. Echo (Title)
02. Echo (Inst.)