Record of Youth - Original Soundtrack OST (2CD) (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.00

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

Soundtrack of the South Korean drama Record of Youth broadcast on tvN and Netflix with the stars Park Bogum (Love in the Moonlight) and Park So Dam (Parasite). Find in a double album all the music and songs of the TV series with: Janet Suhh, SEVENTEEN, Baekhyun (EXO), Whee In (MAMAMOO), Xani, BOBBY (iKON), Kim Jae Hwan...

청춘기록 O.S.T - TVN 월화드라마 (2CD)

Release date: October 27, 2020 (in Korea)
Korean language
2CD + Booklet (60 pages)

CD 1
01. Janet Suhh(자넷서) – 청춘기록(Opening Title)
02. 승관(SEVENTEEN) – Go
03. 청하 – You’re In My Soul
04. 백현(BAEKHYUN) – 나의 시간은
05. 휘인(Whee In) – 그렇게 넌 내게 빛나
06. 김재환 – What If
07. BOBBY – Spotlight
08. 이하이 – Brave Enough
09. 제이레빗(J Rabbit) – 너로 가득해
10. 세정 – 내 마음이 그렇대
11. Xani(산희) - 넌 그래도 돼
12. Janet Suhh(자넷서) - Open Door
13. Janet Suhh(자넷서) - Still Dreaming
14. 김경희 - Rebirth

CD 2
01. 혜준의 방
02. 비오는 날의 기억 (정하Theme)
03. 기분 좋은 발걸음
04. 오래전부터
05. 우린 친구니까
06. 평범 (Original Sound Track)
07. 이른 깨달음
08. Grandpa Dancing
09. 웃어요
10. 아버지와 아들
11. 난 네가 아니야
12. 집 앞 골목길
13. 가족이라는 이름
14. 찌찌뽕
15. 번지점프
16. 나 좋아해요?
17. 함께 걷는 길
18. 난 너의 팬이야
19. Cheer Up, Youth