Run On - Original Soundtrack OST (2CD) (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £36.00

Soundtrack of the South Korean drama Run On broadcast on JTBC and Netflix with actors Im Siwan (ZE:A) and Shin Se Kyung (Rookie Historian Goo Hae Ryung). Find on a double album all the music and all the songs of the TV series with: LUCY, Kei (Lovelyz) and Joohoney (Monsta X), Solar (MAMAMOO), Baek Ji Young, THE BOYZ, Yuju (GFRIEND), 2F...

런 온 - O.S.T (JTBC 수목드라마)

Released on 4th February 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
2CD + Digipack
Booklet (68 pages)
Sleeve package (14 x 18.9 x 2.5 cm)

CD 1
01. Run To You
02. Ride Or Die
03. Blue Bird
04. My Light
05. 너였으면 좋겠어
06. Sorry
07. 우선순위
08. 그대는 어디에
09. Starlight
10. Falling
11. 살랑살랑
12. 나 그리고 너

CD 2
01. Casablanca
02. E.T Ching Gu
03. Gun of Love
04. Rise
05. Their Way of Communication
06. Is It You Again?
07. CEO Seo
08. In Your World
09. Dear You
10. Little Comfort
11. Actually We Want to Stop
12. Chic Dan-A
13. Ki's First Running