SEVENTEEN - Vol. 3 - An Ode (Kihno Album) (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.00

[AN ODE] After having closed in beauty their series with YOU MAKE MY DAWN, the SEVENTEEN come back with the eventful release of their third studio album. More mature than ever, the 13 young men are determined to show us the best of themselves. Includes singles HIT and Fear.

Kihno Air Kit version

SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) Vol.3

Released on 16th September 2019 (in Korea)
Korean language
Kihno Air Kit* (6 x 6 cm)
3 postcards (9 x 12.3 cm)
Set of 27 photo cards (8.5 x 11.9 cm / exclusive collection)
Packaging 13.4 x 10 cm

01. HIT
02. Lie Again
03. Fear
04. Let me hear you say
05. 247
06. Second Life
07. Network Love
08. Back it up
09. Lucky
10. Snap Shoot
11. Happy Ending (Korean version)

*Connect the Kihno Air Kit to your smartphone via the Kihno application (free download) to access videos and other exclusive bonuses.