UNEDUCATED KID - Vol. 1: The Chosen One (Korean edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.00

THE CHOSEN ONE] Produced by Yng&Rich the label of SUPERBEE, UNEDUCATED KID (Kim Seong Wu) plays the child prodigy on his first studio album The Chosen One. Carried by his faith in hip hop, the South Korean rapper distributes bread and blood through 10 original tracks in an opus with an irresistible flow.

언에듀케이티드 키드 (UNEDUCATED KID) - 1집 [선택받은 소년 : THE CHOSEN ONE]

  • Released on the 28th February 2020 
  • Korean 
  • CD

01. Rockstar!
02. Drop Top
03. 룰루랄라 (Lululala)
04. Past (Feat. Paul Blanco)
05. Only One
06. Don't Talk (Feat. Keith Ape)
07. Reborn
08. Winnin
09. Blood Diamonds (Feat. SUPERBEE)
10. nally Ric