VICTON - Mini Album Vol. 1 - Voice To New World (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.00

[VOICE TO NEW WORLD] Revealed on the reality show Me&7Men, VICTON presents their first mini album Voice To New World. Produced by Plan A (Apink) and composed of Han Seung Woo, Kang Seung Sik, Heo Chan, Im Se Jun, Do Han Se, Choi Byung Chan and Jung Su Bin, the band is ready to take up the challenge!

빅톤 (VICTON) - Voice To New World (1st Mini Album)

  • Released on the 10th November 2016 in Korea
  • Korean
  • CD + Photobook
  • 2 photocards (random among 14)
  • Packaging 20 x 20 x 1.8 cm
  • K-POP

01. What time is it now?
02. 아무렇지 않은 척
03. Beautiful
04. 날 보며 웃어준다
05. The Chemistry
06. #떨려 (VICTON Ver.)