woo!ah! - Single Album Vol. 3 : Wish (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[WISH] Close your eyes and make a wish... The woo!ah! wish all the best to others and intend to make their wildest dreams come true. For their 3rd single album Wish, the girls reunite with HAE and Sonny, the authors of their hit Round & Round, for their new song Purple.

Choice of HOPE or HAPPY version

WOO!AH! (우아!) - WISH (3RD 싱글앨범)

Release date: June 1, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + CD cover version HOPE / HAPPY
Photobook HOPE / HAPPY version (80 pages / 15.3 x 21.8 cm)
2 photo cards HOPE / HAPPY version (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random from 10 models)
1 set of photo IDs version HOPE / HAPPY (6.5 x 9 cm / random among 5 models)
1 set of 2 Artwork stickers HOPE / HAPPY version (14 x 19 cm)
1 set of 5 postcards HOPE / HAPPY version (14 x 19 cm)
Package (16.1 x 22.6 x 2 cm)