[PREORDER] : KYUHYUN - Mini Album Vol.4 : Love Story (4 Season Project 季) FREE POSTER *

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 11th February 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

* Folded poster available for pre-order only until 28th January 2022 (not guaranteed) :

Please note this poster will be sent randomly and automatically if you order within the allocated pre-order timeframe. If you do not wish to receive this for whatever reason, please leave us a comment in the comments section at the checkout process.

All posters dispatched are sent folded due to postage costs and to keep costs to a minimum for our customers.

[Love Story (4 Season Project 季)] SUPER JUNIOR's maknae resumes his solo career with a fourth mini-album. Let his sweet melancholic voice carry you through the 4 seasons!

규현 - 연애소설 (Love Story (4 Season Project 季)) (4TH 미니앨범)

Release date: January 25, 2022 (in Korea)
Korean language
1 Poster cover (44 x 19.2 cm)
1 Booklet (108 pages, 19.2 x 14.2 cm)
1 CD
1 Bookmark (13 x 4 cm)
1 Photo card (8.5 x 5.5 cm, randomly selected from 4 models)
1 Poster (92 x 61 cm)

01. 연애소설 (Love Story)
02. 커피 (Coffee)
03. 투게더 (Together)
04. 내 마음을 누르는 일 (Daystar)
05. Dreaming
06. 마지막 날에 (Moving On)