[PREORDER] : tripleS - ASSEMBLE24 (Objekt Music Album Ver.2)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimated deliveries to begin FROM 29th July 2024

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.


QR Version Objekt Music Album Ver.2


Release date (in Korea): 8 July 2024


Type : QR (dematerialised tracklist via QR Code)
Import : Korea
Language : Korean

- 1 Double Class Objekt (random selection of 24)
- 1 QR code card (to play the album)

01. S
02. Girls Never Die
03. Heart Raider
04. Midnight Flower
05. White Soul Sneakers
06. Chiyu
07. 24
08. Beyond the Beyond
09. Non Scale
10. Dimension