• Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 20th June 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

* Folded poster available for pre-order only until 1st June 2022 (not guaranteed) :

Please note this poster will be sent randomly and automatically if you order within the allocated pre-order timeframe. If you do not wish to receive this for whatever reason, please leave us a comment in the comments section at the checkout process.

All posters dispatched are sent folded due to postage costs and to keep costs to a minimum for our customers.

빅톤 (VICTON) - CHAOS (7TH 미니앨범)
Release date: June 1, 2022
Korean language
Photobook (16 x 16 cm/ 84 pages)
2 Photo cards (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 33 designs)
Trilogy Card (9 x 8 cm)
1 Photo film (14.5 x 4.5 cm / random from 6 designs)
Tattoo sticker (10 x 10 cm)
Packaging (17.1 x 17.1 cm)

Stupid O'clock
Bonnie and Clyde
In Love
Dear. young