• Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimated deliveries to begin FROM 19th June 2024

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

"DALL" marks the official debut of K-pop group ARTMS, made up of five members of the group Loona (HeeJin, Haseul, Kim Lip, Jin Soul & Choerry)!

A (Purple) or B (White) version.

Release date (in Korea): 31 May 2024


Type : CD
Import : Korea
Language : Korean

- 1 CD
- 1 Photobook (70 pages)
- 1 Sheet of stickers (random selection of 5)
- 1 Folded poster
- 1 Transparent photo card (random selection of 5)
- 1 Photo ID (random selection of 5)
- 1 Visual card (random choice of 10)
- 1 EDEN invitation card (random selection of 5)