[PREORDER] : WAKER - Sweet Tape

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimated deliveries to begin FROM 2nd August 2024

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

The second episode of WAKER's journey begins with [SWEET TAPE]. This second mini-album is a breath of summer freshness, telling the story of six members from different backgrounds who fall in love.

CHOCOLATE (Yellow), MARMALADE (Pink) and VANILLA (Blue).

Release date (in Korea): 16 July 2024


Type : CD
Import : Korea
Language : Korean

- 1 Digipack
- 1 Booklet (64 pages)
- 1 Photocard (random selection of 6)
- 1 CD
- 1 Film bookmark
- 1 Folded Poster
- 3 Stickers