LOOΠΔ 1/3 (이달의 소녀 1/3) Mini Album Vol. 1 Repackage - Love & Evil (Normal Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 20th June 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[LOVE&EVIL] Recently, LOONA presented their first subunit: LOONA 1/3 and their first mini album Love & Lie. Strong of the success, the girlsband reveals its repackaged version with Love & Evil with 4 new unreleased tracks including the single Sonatine.

이달의 소녀 1/3 - Love&Evil (1st Mini Album Repackage)

  • Released 28th April 2020, repress 20/05/2021
  • Korean
  • CD + Photobook
  • 1 photocard (random among 4)
  • Digipack
  • K-POP

01. Love&Evil
02. 알 수 없는 비밀 (Sonatine)
03. 비의 목소리 51db (Rain 51db)
04. 지금, 좋아해 (Love&Live)
05. You and Me Together
06. Fairy Tale
07. 3월을 기다려 (Valentine Girl)
히든트랙) 지금, 좋아해 (Love&Live) - Remix