• Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimated deliveries to begin FROM 12th July 2024

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

Please note this poster will be sent randomly and automatically if you order within the allocated pre-order timeframe. If you do not wish to receive this for whatever reason, please leave us a comment in the comments section at the checkout process.

All posters dispatched are sent folded due to postage costs and to keep costs to a minimum for our customers.

Kindly take note that this poster will be dispatched in a random and automated manner if you place an order during the designated pre-order timeframe. 
If, for any reason, you do not desire to receive this item, please feel free to leave a comment in the designated comments box during the checkout process.
To optimise cost-effectiveness and minimise expenses for our valued customers, all dispatched posters are folded prior to shipment.
We cannot guarantee the availability of this offer due to the fluctuating stock levels at our distributors.


Version A, B, or C + SOUNDWAVE Photocard

Release date (in Korea): 14 June 2024


Type : CD
Import : Korea
Language : Korean

- 1 Photobook (88 pages)
- 1 CD & envelope
- 1 Postcard
- 8 Stickers
- 1 label
- 1 Mini Book (12 pages)
- 4 Photocards (random selection of 15)
- 1 Folded Poster (random selection of 3)

* PRE-ORDER BONUS UNTIL 14/06/2024 :

- 1 Set of Postcards (random selection of 3)
- 1 Poster (random selection of 3)


- 1 Photocard