A.C.E - Mini Album Vol. 5 - SIREN : DAWN

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 5th July 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[DAWN] The members of A.C.E. take off even higher after "The Butterfly Phantasy"! Sound the alarm bells! A.C.E unveils a new concept in pristine white and caresses the dawn with pure and innocent visuals. Let yourself be tempted by the stars...

Sun or Eclipse or Moon version


에이스 (A.C.E) - SIREN: DAWN (5TH 미니앨범)

Release date: June 24, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + CD Cover (Sun or Eclipse or Moon version)
Photobook (Sun or Eclipse or Moon version 76 pages / 25 x 18 cm)
1 sticker (Sun or Eclipse or Moon version, Moon 18 x 13 cm)
1 double-sided photo card (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 25 models)
1 photo selfie card (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 25 models)
1 photo lenticular card (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random among 10 models)
Package 25 x 18 cm
Bonus only for the 1st press & pre-order until 28th June 2021 (not guaranteed) :

1 Polaroid (8.6 x 5.4 cm / random from 30 models)
1 official poster (59.6 x 44 cm / random from 3 models)

01. INTRO : Miserere Mei Deus (We Fall Down)
02. Atlantis
03. Higher
04. Chasing Love
05. Story