APINK - Special Album : HORN (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 4th March 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre-orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

* Folded poster available for pre-order only until 19th February 2022 (not guaranteed) :

Please note this poster will be sent randomly and automatically if you order within the allocated pre-order timeframe. If you do not wish to receive this for whatever reason, please leave us a comment in the comments section at the checkout process.

All posters dispatched are sent folded due to postage costs and to keep costs to a minimum for our customers.

[HORN] APINK is back after a 2-year absence! Their new album marks the band's 10th anniversary and includes 11 new songs, each one as beautiful as the next.

WHITE or BLACK version

에이핑크 (Apink) - 에이핑크 (Apink) Special Album [HORN]

Released on February 15, 2022 (in Korea)
Korean language
Packaging (16.2 x 22.5 cm)
1 CD
1 Photobook (100 pages / 21 x 15 cm)
1 Envelope
2 Photo cards (Random from 36 models)
1 Origami ONLY FOR WHITE VERSION (20.5 x 13.5 cm)
1 Scratch card ONLY FOR BLACK VERSION (Random from 6 models /10 x 6 cm)
1 Random moment film (Ver. WHITE 11.5 x 4cm / Ver. BLACK 8.6 x 60.2 cm)
1 FOLDED POSTER (Random from 6 models 3.9 x 2.8 cm)


- 1 Postcard (Random from 6 models / 1.4 x 1 cm)

- 1 Poster


  1. “Dilemma”
  2. “Holy Moly”

  3. “My oh My”

  4. “Nothing”

  5. “Red Carpet”

  6. “Single Rider”

  7. “Free & Love”

  8. “Just Like This (그달의 봄)”

  9. “Trip”

  10. “Dream (작은 별)”

  11. “Thank You (고마워)”