BAEK A-YEON Mini Album Vol. 5 - OBSERVE (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 24th September 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[OBSERVE] 'Goddess of Voice' Baek A-yeon makes her comeback with a new mini-album 'Observe' after about 9 months since the release of the digital single [Not Cold] in December last year. This fifth mini-album 'Observe' features 6 tracks including the song 아무것도 하기 싫으면 어떡해.

백아연 - Observe (5TH 미니앨범)

Released on September 9, 2021
Korean language
CD + CD cover (15 X 21 cm)
1 Photobook (68 pages, 15 x 21 cm)
1 folded poster (40 x 28 cm)
1 polaroid photo card (random from 2 models, 8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 sticker (10 x 15 cm)

01. 아무것도 하기 싫으면 어떡해
02. 외로WAR
03. 삐뚤어질래
04. 그래서 요즘 생각이 많아
05. 환상
06. 아무것도 하기 싫으면 어떡해 (Inst.)