Bling Bling - Mini Album Vol. 1 : CONTRAST (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 2nd June 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[CONTRAST] Charming and fierce at the same time is the paradox that best defines Bling Bling, the new girlband produced by MAJOR9. Jieun, Narin, Ayamy, Marin, Juhyun and Yubin take to the dance floor and unveil their first mini album CONTRAST. Includes the singles G.G.B, LA LA LA and Oh MAMA.

블링블링 - CONTRAST (미니 1집)

Release date: May 21, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + Photobook (76 pages / 18 x 24 cm)
1 photo card (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random from 12 designs)
Package (18 x 24 cm)

01. Oh MAMA
02. Milkshake
03. G.G.B
04. 너 나랑 놀래?