Bolbbalgan4 - Single Album : Filmlet (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00

[FILMLET] Get ready for the curtain raiser and enjoy the latest creation of the duo Bolbbalgan4 (BOL4) with the presentation of their new single album Filmlet. An opus written and composed in the form of a short film with the songs Dancing Cartoon and Red Lipstick. Includes the exclusive title Love the seashore.

볼빨간사춘기 - Filmlet (싱글앨범)

Released on the 4th November 2020 in Korea
Korean language
CD + Photobook (72 pages)
1 ticket (random among 2 models)
1 photo card (random among 4 models)
Package 18 x 24.5 cm

01. Dancing Cartoon
02. 빨간 립스틱
03. 바다를 사랑할 거야 (Demo Ver.) (CD only)