Brave Girls Mini Album Vol. 5 Repackage - AFTER WE RIDE (korean edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 10th September 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately


[SUMMER QUEEN] Following the unexpected success of "Rollin" four years after its release, the BRAVE GIRLS are back on stage to make their mark on the public with a mini-album that promises to be refreshing with the coming of the sun! Watch out, the queens of summer are back in force!

브레이브 걸스 (Brave Girls) - After 'We Ride' (5TH 미니앨범 리패키지)

Release date: August 24, 2021
Korean language
CD + CD cover (random from 4 models)
1 slipcase (24.2 x 18.7 cm)
1 Photobook (84 pages, 18.5 x 24 cm)
1 Postcard (randomly selected from 4 models)
1 photo card (randomly selected from 8 models, 8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 photo card film (8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 polaroid (11 x 9 cm)
1 sticker (18 x 13 cm)
Packaging (24.2 x 18.7 cm)


01. 술버릇 (운전만해 그후)
02. 치맛바람 [Acoustic Ver.]
03. FEVER (토요일 밤의 열기) [Remix]
04. 나 혼자 여름 [Piano Ver.]