Brown Eyed Girls (브라운 아이드 걸스) RE_vive (Korean)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.00

[RE_VIVE] Prepare for shock. Four years after BASIC, the Brown Eyed Girls are back to unleash the underworld on the k-pop scene with their new studio album RE_vive and 10 new tracks tailored to JeA, Miryo, Narsha and Gain. Includes the double single Abandoned and Wonder Woman.

브라운 아이드 걸스 - RE_VIVE

  • Released 30th October 2019
  • Korean
  • CD
  • 2 photocards (random among 8)
  • K-POP / R&B

01. 결국 흔해 빠진 사랑얘기
02. 내가 날 버린 이유
03. 원더우먼
04. 애수
05. 미소를 띄우며 나를 보낸 그 모습처럼
06. 사랑밖엔 난 몰라
07. 사랑은 봄비처럼 이별은 겨울비처럼
08. 하늘
09. 초대 (Feat. 엄정화)
10. 편지