ATEEZ (에이티즈) TREASURE EP.1: All To Zero (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 23rd June 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

ATEEZ takes their first step to stardom with debut album Treasure EP. 1: All To Zero! ATEEZ stands for A TEENager Z, which represents that they own the A to Z of what teenagers love. The eight-member boy group consists of members Hong Joong (leader), Seong Hwa, Yun Ho, Yeo Sang, San, Min Gi, Woo Young and Jong Ho. Formerly known as the KQ Fellaz, the members participated in the survival program MIXNINE last year. Just ahead of their debut, ATEEZ also launched their own Mnet reality series Codename is ATEEZ to show their talents in choreography and music composition. The rookie group now makes their official debut with their first record!

에이티즈 (ATEEZ) - TREASURE EP.1 : All To Zero

  • Released 25th October 2018, repress on the 10th June 2021
  • Korean
  • CD + Special Photobook (100 pages / 14.5 x 14.5 cm)
  • 1 stickers set (14.5 x 14.5 cm)
  • 1 mini poster (29 x 14.5 cm / plié / random among 2)
  • 1 set de 8 cartes postales (14.5 x 14.5 cm)
  • 3 photocards (5.4 x 8.6 cm / random among 10)
  • Digipack 16.5 x 16.5 x 3 cm
  • K-POP

01. Intro: Long Journey
02. Pirate King
03. Treasure
04. Twilight
05. Stay
06. My Way