ATEEZ (에이티즈) TREASURE EP.2: Zero To One (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 23rd June 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[TREASURE EP.2: ZERO TO ONE] After the incredible success of the first episode, ATEEZ (A TEEnager Z) unveils the second episode of the TREASURE series entitled ZERO TO ONE. The rookies of KQ Entertainment sign a second opus more than expected by fans and the starting point of a new phenomenon on the k-pop scene!

에이티즈 (ATEEZ) - TREASURE EP.2 : Zero To One

  • Released 16th January 2019, repress on the 10th June 2021
  • Korean
  • CD + Photobook (104 pages / 14.5 x 14.5 cm)
  • 1 stickers set (14.5 x 14.5 cm)
  • 1 poster (29 x 43.5 cm / folded / random among 2)
  • set 12 calendar postcards (14.5 x 14.5 cm)
  • 3 photocards (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random among 10)
  • Package 16.5 x 16.5 x 3 cm
  • K-POP

01. HALA HALA (Hearts Awakened, Live Alive)
02. Say My Name
03. Desire
04. Light
05. Promise
06. From (CD ONLY)