Chuu (LOONA) Single Album - Yves & Chuu (Korean edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Coquettish and frivolous, Shhhh'll make you crack! After Yves, the girlsband LOONA unveils its 10th member with Chuu. For her first solo single, the tangy South Korean singer presents 2 unreleased tracks Heart Attack and Girl's Talk in duet with her friend Yves.

Version B

이달의 소녀 츄 - Yves&Chuu

  • Released on the 28th December 2017, repress 20th May 2021
  • Korean
  • CD + CD cover (Pitch)
  • Photobook (versions A and B are identical)
  • 1 photo card (random among 2 models)
  • Digipack
  • K-POP

01. Heart Attack
02. Girl's Talk