EXO (엑소) 2017 Winter Special Album - Universe (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.00

[UNIVERSE] After The War and The Power of Music and while waiting for COUNTDOWN their 1st Japanese album, let yourself be carried away by the Christmas spirit with the traditional release of EXO's special 2017 holiday album produced by SM Entertainment and entitled UNIVERSE.

엑소 (EXO) - 2017 겨울 스페셜 앨범

Release date postponed to 26 December 2017 (Limited edition*, availability date 31st March 2021)
Korean language
CD + Booklet
1 special postcard (limited edition for the 1st press / not guaranteed and deleted since 15/1/2018 )
Packaging 15 x 21 x 1.5 cm
*The content of the repress remains to be confirmed: it may be different from the 1st press version.

01. Universe
02. 为心导航 (Universe)
03. 지나갈 테니 (Been Through)
04. Stay
05. Fall
06. Good Night
07. Lights Out