EXO - Vol.1 - XOXO Repackage (HUG Version) (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.00

"XOXO (Kiss&Hug)" EXO's first album creates the event in repackaged version. The Korean (EXO-K) and Chinese (EXO-M) members are together to offer you 14 tracks including 3 unreleased ones: their new hit "Growl" as well as the songs "Xoxo" & "Lucky".

엑소 (EXO) - 1집 [XOXO] 리패키지 (HUG VER)

Release date: August 6, 2013 (Repress* in limited edition scheduled for the. end of March 2021)
Mandarin language
CD + CD cover verison HUG
Photobook HUG version (104 pages)
1 photo card (random model)
Package 17.2 x 21.9 cm
*The content of the repress remains to be confirmed: it may be different from the 1st press version.

01. 咆哮(Growl)
02. 狼与美女 (Wolf)
03. XOXO (Chinese Ver.)
04. Lucky(Chinese Ver.)
05. Baby, Don't Cry (人鱼的眼泪)
06. Black Pearl(Chinese Ver.)
07. 蝴蝶少女(Don't Go)
08. Let Out The Beast(Chinese Ver.)
09. 3.6.5(Chinese Ver.)
10. Heart Attack(Chinese Ver.)
11. 彼得潘(Peter Pan)
12. Baby (第一步)
13. My Lady(Chinese Ver.)
14. 咆哮 (Growl)(EXO-M Ver.)

14. 으르렁(Growl)(EXO-K Ver.)