EXO (엑소) Vol. 3 - EX'ACT (Korean Version) RANDOM VERSION

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

[EX'ACT] After SING FOR YOU, EXO is about to make a smashing comeback on the music scene with the release of their 3rd studio album EX'ACT. Produced by SM Entertainment, the group presents 9 original tracks combining pop, r&b, electro and hip hop. Includes the double single Lucky One and Monster.

EXO (엑소) - 정규앨범 3집 (Korean version)

Release date: June 9, 2016 (Repress* in limited edition scheduled for the. end of March 2021)
Korean language
CD + Booklet (124 pages / 15 x 21 cm)
1 photo card (random among 9 models)
Sleeve Box 15.1 x 21.1 x 1.8 cm
*The content of the repress remains to be confirmed: it may be different from the 1st press version.

01. Lucky One
02. Monster
03. Artificial Love
04. Cloud 9
05. Heaven
06. 백색소음(White Noise)
07. 유리어항(One and Only)
08. They Never Know
09. Stronger
10. Lucky One (INST)
11. Monster (INST)