Kang Hyewon - Winter Special Album [W] (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 25th January 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[W] The former members of IZ*ONE have risen from the ashes since the band split up, and now it's KANG HYEWON's turn to take to the stage. The soloist is now ready to dazzle fans with her new facet...

강혜원 - Winter Special Album 'W

Released on January 5, 2022 (in Korea)
Korean language
Cover (20.5 x 15.2 x 1.5 cm)
Photobook (64 pages / 20 x 14.7 cm)
2 photo cards (8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 postcard (17.8 x 12.7 cm)

01. W
02. Winter Poem
03. 눈이 오는 날
04. First Love Letter
05. 내년 겨울에도 기억해줘