LISA - First Single Album -LALISA - Set of 2 Versions - (Korean Edition) SPECIAL KYYO'S BONUSES

  • Sale
  • Regular price £55.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 27th September 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately


[LALISA] After Jennie and Rosé, it's the turn of BLACKPINK's great dancer to make her solo debut on stage! The queen of dance has many surprises in store for us. Hold on to your hats, Lalisa Manoban is entering the dance floor!

KYYO's bonuess one photo card (Random from 3 models) & one polaroid photocard for 2 versions bought  


Release date: September 10, 2021 (in Korea)
Language Korean / English
Photobook (88 pages / 24.7 x 16.7 cm)
Lyrics paper (19.5 x 14 cm)
1 photocard (8.5 x 5.5 / random from 4 designs)
1 polaroids (9 x 8 cm / random from 4 models)
Package box (25.7 x 17.7 x 3.4 cm)

* Bonuses 1st Press for pre-order only until 13th September 2021 (not guaranteed) :
1 Random Rare Gold Photo card (8.5 x 5.5 cm, random from 4 designs)
1 Rare Golden Ticket (15 x 6 cm, limited to 50 copies, not guaranteed)

* KYYO's Bonuses for pre-order only (not guaranteed) :
- 1 Extra photo card (Random from 3 models) for 2 versions bought
- 1 Polaroid Photo Card (1 model only) 

for 2 versions bought