NCT 127 - Vol. 2 REPACKAGE - NEO ZONE : THE FINAL ROUND (Kihno AIR KiT) (Korean Edition) Random Version

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.00

NEO ZONE : THE FINAL ROUND] Release of the repackaged version of the NCT 127's second studio album with NEO ZONE : THE FINAL ROUND. A last part gathering the 13 original tracks (including Kick It) and 4 bonus tracks: NonStop, Make Your Day, Prelude and their new single Punch.

Kihno AIR KiT Edition Version A (1st Player) or B (2nd Player)

NCT 127 - 2집 리패키지 [NCT #127 NEO ZONE: THE FINAL ROUND] 키트 앨범

  • Released on the 15th June 2020 in Korea, (Repress* in limited quantity, availability date to be determined)
  • Korean
  • Kihno AIR KiT* (6 x 6 cm)
  • Cover (random)
  • 1 photography (folded / random)
  • 1 photocard / random)
  • K-POP

*The content of the repress remains to be confirmed: it may be different from the 1st press version

01. Punch
02. NonStop
03. 서곡 (序曲; Prelude)
04. 영웅 (英雄; Kick It)
05. 꿈 (Boom)
06. 낮잠 (Pandora's Box)
07. Day Dream (白日夢)
08. 너의 하루 (Make Your Day)
09. Interlude: Neo Zone
10. 뿔 (MAD DOG)
11. Sit Down!
12. 메아리 (Love Me Now)
13. 우산 (Love Song)
14. 백야 (White Night)
15. Not Alone
16. Dreams Come True
17. Elevator (127F)

*Connect the Kihno Air Kit to your smartphone via the Kihno application (free download) to access videos and other exclusive bonuses.