NCT 2020 - The 2nd Album - RESONANCE PT.2 (Version AIR KiT) (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £30.00

[RESONANCE PT.2] Now in the prestigious Million Seller club, NCT continues their incredible rise with the second part of the NCT 2020 Resonance album (NCT 127, NCT Dream, WayV and Shotaro and Sung Chan) comprising the 13 original tracks plus 8 unreleased songs. Includes the singles 90's Love and Work It.

AIR KiT Kihno WHITE or BLACK version

NCT(엔시티) - THE 2ND ALBUM RESONANCE PT.2 (더 세컨드 앨범 레조넌스 파트2) 키트 앨범

Released on 15 December 2020 (in Korea / IMPORTANT: Not guaranteed for delivery before Christmas)
Korean / Mandarin language
AIR Kit Kihno Album** (6 x 6 cm)
details to come
Package 10.1 x 10.1 x 3 cm
01. 90's Love
02. Misfit
03. Raise The Roof
04. Volcano
05. 백열등 (Light Bulb)
06. Dancing In The Rain
07. My Everything
08. Interlude: Past to Present
09. Make A Wish (Birthday Song)
10.무대로 (Déjà Vu; 舞代路)
11. 月之迷 (Nectar)
12. Music, Dance
13. 피아노 (Faded In My Last Song)
14. From Home
15. From Home (Korean Ver.)
16. Make A Wish (Birthday Song) (English Ver.)
17. Interlude: Present to Future
18. Work It
19. 단잠 (All About You)
20. I.O.U
21. Outro: Dream Routine

**Connect the Kihno Air Kit to your smartphone via the Kihno application (free download) to access videos and other exclusive bonuses.