NCT - Album NCT 2020 - RESONANCE PT.1 (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.00

[RESONANCE PT.1] Two years after the shock NCT 2018 Empathy, all the members of NCT gather for a new feast. NCT 2020 brings together the entire brotherhood (NCT 127, NCT Dream and WayV) plus two rookies: Shotaro and Sung Chan. Includes the singles Make A Wish and From Home.

Choice of THE PAST or THE FUTURE version. 

NCT (엔시티) - NCT 2020

Released on the 13th October 2020 in Korea,  (Repress* in limited edition scheduled for 26 February 2021)
Korean language
CD + CD cover version THE PAST / THE FUTURE
Booklet Parole
1 photo card version THE PAST / THE FUTURE (random among 23 models)
1 bookmark (random among 23 models)
1 Folded poster version THE PAST / THE FUTURE
Packaging 14.45 x 20.5 x 2.1 cm, 650g

*The content of the repress remains to be confirmed: it may be different from the 1st press version.

01 Make A Wish
02 Misfit
03 Volcano
04 백열등 (Light Bulb)
05 Dancing In The Rain
06 Interlude: Past to Present
07 무대로 (Déjà Vu; 舞代路)
08 月之迷 (Nectar)
09 Music, Dance
10 피아노 (Faded In My Last Song)
11 From Home
12 From Home (Korean Ver.)