NCT DREAM (엔시티 드림) Mini Album Vol. 1 - We Young (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

[WE YOUNG] Following their bubbly Chewing Gum debut earlier in the year, NCT's youngest subunit NCT Dream makes a refreshing summer comeback with their first mini-album! The album features songs of various genres, including the cheerful title track We Young.

엔시티 드림 (NCT DREAM) - We Young (1st Mini Album)

  • Released 18th Aug 2018 in Korea,  (Repress* in limited edition scheduled for 26 February 2021)
  • Korean
  • CD + Photobook (72 pages)
  • 1 photocard (random among 6)
  • Packaging 21 x 15 x 1.5 cm
  • K-POP

*The content of the repress remains to be confirmed: it may be different from the 1st press version.

01. We Young 
02. La La Love 
03. 같은 시간 같은 자리(Walk you home) 
04. My Page 
05. We Young(青春漾) (Chinese ver.) 
06. [Bonus Track] Trigger the fever