NCT DREAM - RELOAD (AIR KiT Kihno) (Korean Edition) Random Version

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.00

[RELOAD] Less than a year after the success of We Boom, the NCT DREAM continue their ascent with the mini-album RELOAD. The members prove once again their ease to change concept and their ability to captivate us. A mini-album marking a new start for NCT DREAM.

Edition Kihno AIR KiT

NCT DREAM - RELOAD [키트 앨범] (무료배송)

  • Released on the 2nd June 2020 in Korea, (Repress* in limited quantity, availability date to be determined)
  • Korean
  • Kihno Air Kit** (6 x 6 cm)
  • 1 photo (folded)
  • 1 photocard (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random among 6)
  • Packaging 10.1 x 10.1 x 3 cm
  • K-POP

*The content of the repress remains to be confirmed: it may be different from the 1st press version

01. Ridin’
02. Quiet Down
03. 내게 말해줘 (7 Days)
04. 사랑은 또다시 (Love Again)
05. 너의 자리 (Puzzle Piece)

**Connect the Kihno Air Kit to your smartphone via the Kihno application (free download) to access videos and other exclusive bonuses.