KEP1ER - FIRST IMPACT (Mini Album Vol. 1)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately 

[FIRST IMPACT] Kep1er (pronounced KEPLER) is the group formed through the survival of the MNET: GIRLS PLANET 999. Composed of nine Chinese-Korean-Japanese members: Kim Chae Hyun, Huening Bahiyyih, Choi Yu Jin, Kim Da Yeon, Seo Young Eun, Kang Ye Seo, Ezaki Hikaru, Sakamoto Mashiro and Shen Xiao Ting.

With this first album, Kep1er strikes a blow with FIRST IMPACT!

케플러 (Kep1er) - FIRST IMPACT

Release date: January 3, 2022 (in Korea)
Korean language
Digipack + CD (24 x 17.3 cm)
Photobook (72 pages, 24 x 17.3 x 0.55 cm)
2 Photo Cards (8.5 x 5.5 cm, random from 18 designs)
1 Postcard (15 x 10 cm, random from 9 designs)
Packaging (20 x 17.5 cm)
1 Sticker (22 x 16 cm)

01. See The Light
02. WA DA DA
03. MVSK
04. Shine (KEP1ER Ver.)
05. Another Dream (KEP1ER Ver.)
06. O.O.O (Over&Over&Over) (KEP1ER Ver.)