[PREORDER] : MONSTA X - THE DREAMING (version red color LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £59.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 30th September 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[THE DREAMING] The machine is launched! Since the announcement of their film in theatres worldwide, MONSTA X has once again linked up with the English language and offers us a 10 track album exclusively in English!

몬스타엑스 (Monsta X) - The Dreaming (EU 수입반) [옐로우 컬러 LP]

Release 13 september 2022 
Korean Language

Face A :
01. One Day
02. You Problem
03. Attaché à ton corps
04. Chuchotements dans l'obscurité
05. Blame Me

Face B :
01. Secrets
02. A propos de la nuit dernière
03. Better
04. Blow Your Mind
05. The Dreaming