Red Velvet - Repackage Album : The ReVe Festival 'Finale' version Finale (Korean Edition) RANDOM VERSION.

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.00

[THE REVE FESTIVAL FINAL'] Get ready for the RED VELVET grand finale with the epic conclusion of The ReVe Festival. With the repackage album, find under their big top the 12 original tracks including the singles Zimzalabim and Umpah Umpah as well as 4 unreleased songs as a bonus to the magic pop!


  • released on tne 24th December 2019 in Korea, (Repress* in limited quantity scheduled for February 26, 2021)
  • Korean
  • CD + CD cover version GREEN / PINK random
  • Photobook version Finale (176 pages)
  • 1 photocard version Finale (random among)
  • 1 postcard with autograph (random among 5)
  • K-POP

*The content of the repress remains to be confirmed: it may be different from the 1st press version.

01. Psycho
02. In & Out
03. Remember Forever
04. 눈 맞추고, 손 맞대고 (EyesLocked, Hands Locked)
05. Ladies Night
06. Jumpin’
07. Love Is The Way
08. 카풀 (Carpool)
09. 음파음파 (Umpah Umpah)
10. LP
11. 안녕, 여름 (Parade)
12. 친구가 아냐 (Bing Bing)
13. Milkshake
14. Sunny Side Up!
15. 짐살라빔 (Zimzalabim)