SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) Special Album - DIRECTOR'S CUT

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 14th July 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

Following the success of the 2017 Seventeen Project, Seventeen comes back in 2018 with Director's Cut. The boys share their real stories in this special album, which contains all the songs from Teen, Age plus four new tracks. The title song "Thanks" is composed by Woozi and Bumzu with lyrics by Woozi, Bumzu and Hoshi.

This edition comes with a 76-page photobook, a random postcard set, a random photo card and a random lenticular card.


  • Released 6th Feb 2018
  • Korean
  • CD version (random among 13)
  • Photobook version Plot or Sunset (75 pages / 17.5 x 25.7 cm)
  • 1 postcards set (4.8 x 10.5 cm / random among 13)
  • 1 photocard version Plot or Sunset (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random among 13)
  • 1 photocard hologram (6.3 x 8.8 cm / random among 13)
  • Packaging 17.5 x 25.7 cm
  • K-POP

Available in 2 versions : PLOT or SUNSET

01. Thinkin' about you 
02. 고맙다 *TITLE 
03. 지금 널 찾아가고 있어 
04. Falling Fou U 
05. Intro. 新世界 
07. 모자를 눌러쓰고 
08. 박수 
09. 날 쏘고 가라 
10. 13월의 춤 
12. 바람개비 
13. Flower 
15. Hello 
16. 캠프파이어 
17. Outro. 未完